## List of Accredited Provider Institutes for Continuing Education in Midwifery (CEM) Scheme

(as at 21 October 2024)

	Provider Institutes	Accreditation Period
1	Hong Kong Midwives Association	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
2	Kowloon East Cluster (KEC) Hospitals	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
3	Princess Margaret Hospital	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
4	Kowloon Central Cluster (KCC) Hospitals	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
5	Association of Hong Kong Nursing Staff	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2025
6	Hospital Authority Head Office	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
7	Hong Kong East Cluster (HKEC) Hospitals	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
8	Department of Health	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
9	Matilda International Hospital	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
10	New Territories East Cluster (NTEC) Hospitals	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2027
11	Hong Kong West Cluster (HKWC) Hospitals	26-01-2007 to 25-01-2028
12	The Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society of Hong Kong	27-04-2007 to 26-04-2025
13	Tuen Mun Hospital	27-04-2007 to 26-04-2010;
		and 04-11-2010 to 03-11-2025
14	Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, The Chinese	01-05-2012 to 30-04-2027
	University of Hong Kong	
15	Hong Kong Baptist Hospital	29-07-2010 to 28-07-2025
16	Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital	02-10-2019 to 01-10-2025
17	Hong Kong College of Midwives	13-05-2014 to 12-05-2026
18	The Hong Kong College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists	22-10-2021 to 21-10-2027
*	The Society of Anaesthetists of Hong Kong	27-07-2007 to 26-07-2013
*	La Leche League – Hong Kong	16-09-2010 to 15-09-2014
*	Hong Kong Society for Nursing Education Limited	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2015
*	College of Nursing, Hong Kong	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2015
*	Hong Kong Emergency Nurses Association	01-04-2008 to 31-03-2017
*	Kwong Wah Hospital	01-11-2006 to 31-10-2018
	(to organise CEM programmes/activities as one of the provider	
	units of the Kowloon Central Custer (KCC) Hospitals with effect	

from 1 November 2018)

	Provider Institutes	<b>Accreditation Period</b>
*	The University of Hong Kong School of Professional and	01-08-2009 to 31-07-2019
	Continuing Education	
	(Formerly known as "School of Professional and Continuing	
	Education, University of Hong Kong")	